88d92df64e · Merge pull request 'windows, macos: release with the job token' (#12) from release-job-token into main · Updated 2026-11-08 23:20:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?