1ca0b79a9b · docs: mark repo deprecated (superseded by cluster-gitops deploy path) · Updated 2026-07-29 16:29:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?