606836cd93 · feat: archive with redirect to type-specific templates · Updated 2025-12-28 12:38:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?